Jane’s Neighborhood-RR Progress

This weekend I worked mostly on my RR peice for the Northstar Neighborhood. I have a mailing date of February 1st and, barring any complications I should make it. The house is done and I just have to add the landscaping. 🙂

I love being involved in the RR. It is my first in quite some time and the creativity of the woman in our group is phenomenal. Here is the latest photo of my ‘mostly’ completed Winter house. The design is Lady Scarlett by Lilybet. I also love this and will probably stitch it for me someday.

dscf0664.JPG

Blessings,

Julie

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Carol  On January 24, 2007 at 4:41 am

    Great to see you are still loving blogging! The photo of the RR won’t come up for me, so I will check it again tomorrow – hoping to see it 🙂

Leave a Reply

