Bordeaux Sampler SAL

Well, as promised a picture of my progress last week on the Bordeaux Sampler. I actually LOVED stitching on this and would have happily kept going, but I do need to move on with my rotation. I think my normal night for this SAL with Carol will be Wednesday evening.

sampler-cove-bordeaux-sampler.JPG

Those Rhodes grape clusters are great fun to do!

It’s cold here and time to go snuggle in for a nice warm sleep.

Blessings,

Julie

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Carol  On February 6, 2007 at 2:11 pm

    Yay! Julie started Bordeaux! I do mine on Wednesdays. as does Leslie – I think (blog: Leslie’s Cross Stitch Heaven). Anne (blog: Feather Stitching), however, stitches it all over the place and is miles ahead of the gang – LOL!!! Looking forward to stitching with you on Wednesday, my friend!

  • Sue  On February 7, 2007 at 7:52 pm

    I’ve just recently come across your blog and your stitching is very nice.

Leave a Reply

