Spending Spree SBQ And Free to a Good Home

First of all, thank you for the wonderful comments and birthday wishes!!!! You guys are just the best!

Second, last week’s SBQ (Stitching Blogger’s Question):

If you had $500 to spend on stitching-related items, what would you buy?

My, oh my, oh my…how to answer? There are many designers and projects I love out there. But I still have so only so many hours in a day. What I would do with my $500 is first get registered for the American Needlepoint Guild Master Needle Artist Program (something which I plan to do anyway.) The cost for this program is $200. Then I would register for either the ANG National Seminar or the EGA National Seminar and put the remaining $300 toward learning something new.

And last, but not least, due to a subscription glitch, I have duplicate copies of Sampler and Antique Needlework Quarterly Magazine for Winter 2006 and Spring 2007 (the new one with the cool Quaker motif picture frame). If you would like them, please leave a comment or drop me an email with your mailing address and I’ll send it (or them) out.

More later….

Blessings,

Julie

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

