Stitching Update

Happy Palm Sunday! I hope each of you is having a blessed and happy day.

Here in Minnesota, it’s still gray and rainy. But on my walk this morning I found lots of wonderful sprouts of green, many mama ducks sitting on nests, a beautiful male cardinal and his mate and best of all, I saw (and heard) my first loons (Minnesota state bird) of the season. Somehow their laughter always cheers me.

This is a short post to share my stitching on Elizabeth’s Designs Old Stone Church. I plan to be a busy bee on it today and may post another update later. I also have a gift I want to work on since it needs to be given in just a couple weeks.

So here is my progress as of 3/31/07:Elizabeth’s Designs-Old Stone Church

Cheers,

Julie

–I’m not having a hot flash…just my own, private tropical vacation. 🙂 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

