I could have sworn…

…that I posted last week. In fact, I remember it well. I talked about the upcoming NGM (Needlework Guild of Minnesota) retreat, my ‘stitchy’ pre-retreat weekend with ‘the sisters’ and all that sort of thing. Now both of those things are in the past and I sign on today to find no sign of said post.

I think I’m delirious or could it be that I forgot to hit ‘publish’? Nah, not me. Well…maybe…

Okay, let’s just say I’m confused.

So, hi to everyone.  I’m home, I had a great time at the aforementioned retreat and after I get some photos off the camera I will be back with a (MUCH) longer post. I will even try to remember to hit save. 🙂

I also updated my 2007 finishes and will post the accompanying photos.

Be back shortly.

Blessings,

Julie

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Nancy  On August 13, 2007 at 10:31 pm

    You are not delirious or suffering retreat fatigue–you did post a message about your upcoming stitching week with friends and the Guild. I read it last nite and now it has disappeared. Looking forward to your project updates.

  • Carol  On August 14, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    Hi Julie 🙂 I am waitin on those photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

