Just some reasons I’m grateful…

For the first time in several years I had the energy…and the desire to decorate my house for Christmas! I love the tree, the candles…everything.

I haven’t been in the hospital for going on six months.

DH, his love, support and sense of humor!

We have a roof over our head, gainful employment and wonderful families.

Health!

Friends that are….well, amazing! We are so thankful for each one.

Stash. Should I say that? I suppose that’s just slightly materialistic…but I do love to play with my stash…I just need to get better at actually stitching it!

The beautiful snow frosting my window. It’s so pretty right now!

Well…I’m off to work, but I wish each of you some unexpected blessings as you go through your day.

Julie

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Carol  On December 5, 2007 at 11:43 pm

    Great to hear you are doing so well Julie! {{{HUGS}}}

Leave a Reply

