Wow…

..two posts in one day!

I have updated my library listings.  The newer additions are italicized and the headings are in bold. I’m afraid I’m still not fabulous with how to format here on WordPress. It is frustrating, because this list is all formatted in Word yet when I copy it here, poof, I’m back to square one. Oh well, live and learn.

(Please don’t take the preceding paragraph to be in any way, shape or form a criticism of WordPress. This is fantastic, user-friendly tool and where there is a problem it is with my level of expertise, not the program.)

If anyone has any suggestions for books I absolutely must add to my collection, please leave a comment or send me an email.

Blessings,

Julie

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

